Many thanks to the reunion committee. If anyone wants to help all are welcome! Current committee is: Joanne Winter, Wendy Huck Godfrey, Andee Jones O'Connor, Celestae Jones Rowland, Linda Jacobsen Segura, Kirk Amster, Dan Sullivan
If you have any questions or want to talk to a real person, especially if you need information the day of the Reunion, please contact Celesta Jones Rowland at 602-616-9997 for info re the tour of the school or the Reunion that evening.  I can also be reached at  See you soon!  Celesta